Snow and Toboganning

It snows and snows and snows in Denmark and for the second year in a row we’ll have a white Christmas. Loving it! Even when I am shoveling snow for the umpteenth time early in the morning. I tell myself the workout is doing me some good since fitness is cancelled. Because I can’t seem to find my way to the gym with all that snow. Tobogganing  is another great workout scheme (oh and yeah, I love that word – where do they get it from?). Look at us!

I also love that the snow will continue and that the news tell people to travel to their dear ones NOW or they will not make it for Christmas. How dramatically Christmassy is that?

/anna

This entry was posted in Christmas, Day-to-day, Family, Happy Moments, Photos, Sweden, The Seasons and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

