Greenland in Denmark. Photo of the Week #71

Driving home in the night I spotted this on my car’s dashboard just below the tiny, cutesy little ice stars on the windscreen. And no that there is not a dash, that is a minus…

Freakin’ #&*€% cold! And when you walk in the snow, which yes, we do have a lot of too, it sounds just like it did when I was in Greenland, same particular crispness or whatever quality it is. I’m not really saying enough is enough. Yet. But I will next week when another blizzard hits us and I’m out there trying to clear the pavement in front of my house.

/anna

This entry was posted in Day-to-day, Photo of the Week, The Seasons. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Greenland in Denmark. Photo of the Week #71

  1. Rughino says:

    Anche a Roma fa un freddo cane…

  2. anninateatime says:

    Ma non meno 12 spero!
    /anna

Leave a Reply

