November. Photo of the Week #58

First day of my least favorite month. Ugh. November. And of course today was grey, windy and cold. But I got to eat brunch with a great friend and that’s what one should do. Eat.

I have been looking for a good picture… and all I found was this sort of Altdorfer’ish thing from Sweden. But it illustrates November quite well I think. So there.

Sunset

/anna

This entry was posted in Art, Day-to-day, Photo of the Week, Photos, Sweden, The Seasons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

