Puss takes her water old, not stirred. Photos of the Week #57

At the moment I seem to be spending most of my time at my desk at home and at my desk at work – having a lot to do on the job and with a paper I’m going to give next week. So Puss and I are sort of seeing a lot of each other, the cat being the only funny thing around – I sure am not…

So here are some photos of Puss approaching the stale flower water – just as she prefers it. Fresh water, not thanks! And I will not tell what she just did in the bathroom. Ok… she drank out of the toilet, darn beast!

It always starts with the posing. With the flowers.

It always starts with the posing. With the flowers.

Then the sniffing.

Then the sniffing.

And then she forgets all pretense and just has herself a drink.

And then she forgets all pretense and just goes for it. Stale and all.

That was as good as it got this week… Oh and I saw two great films: Looking for Eric with Eric Cantona and by Ken Loach. And A Serious Man by the Coen Brothers. GO. SEE. BOTH.

/anna

This entry was posted in Cats, Day-to-day, Film, Photo of the Week, Photos, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

