Yellow Ballerinas – The Wearable Pastries. Photo of the Week #29

In order to celebrate spring and the successful conclusion of a big project I awarded myself these:

Yellow Shoes from Edith & Ella. Gule sko.

Oh, well. Maybe I didn’t think of any reasons when impulsively entering the shop. Maybe I just invented those reasons afterwards since I was completely taken by these wonders of yellow silk. The shop assistant said it was like having pastries on your feet. Entirely relating to that sentiment I bought them.

/anna

This entry was posted in Cakes, Happy Moments, Photo of the Week, Photos, The Seasons. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yellow Ballerinas – The Wearable Pastries. Photo of the Week #29

  1. lille søster, den mindste... says:

    Namme nam. De er pæne!

  2. rughino says:

    M E R A V I G L I O S E !!!
    Da principessina, quale tu sei!
    Un bacio e complimenti: sono un sogno!
    Spero che le porti per Cecilia…

  3. anninateatime says:

    Grazie – e hai ragione – sono fatte per Cecilia!

Leave a Reply

